Find Share Accommodation in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (2041)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2592)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  







<b>georgie94</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>ninderry, qld</b>; last active: <b>28-Oct-2021</b></font> georgie94; ninderry, qld; last active: 28-Oct-2021  
 
add user review   view user review
Clean, respectful, and lovely human calling in a property around Mount Ninderry.
 
About Me
Age:        25-30
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Vegetarian
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Working/studying
Personality:   Not Important
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
Share Accommodation -  Looking for Share Accommodation
 
Detailed Description
Hello beautiful humans! I am Georgie! I have been travelling in my van for a few months and before that, I was living on a permaculture farm. I run my own business guiding people in deep nature connection, ritual and ceremony, and sacred activism. I am super clean and love gardening. I have been called to the Sunshine Coast for a year or so and am so looking forward to putting roots down here. Really desiring a space where I can have lots of privacy and have an abundant vegetable garden. Next year (2022) I will be finishing my Masters of Peace and Conflict Studies also.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Ninderry
State: QLD
Postcode: 4561
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
Date to move in 28-Oct-2021
Preferred type of accomodation Granny Flat
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 
   



Looking for ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.



   ©2004:: shareaccommodation.com - australia, sydney, melbourne