Find Share Accommodation in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane

Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (2106)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2605)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

<b>alex-w</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>kensington, nsw</b>; last active: <b>17-Jul-2020</b></font> alex-w; kensington, nsw; last active: 17-Jul-2020  
add user review   view user review
2 bed 2 bath modern apartment, shared with 37yo professional guy
About Household
Household age range:        35-40
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 Looking for Flatmate
Detailed Description
I'm offering a room in my modern apartment. All bills etc including internet are included in the cost. The room has big windows with a reasonable view, and its own private (separate) bathroom. I'm a professional, currently working from home full time. I have a cute cat (Lucy) who would like to be your friend. I'm fairly quiet - outside of work I go cycling, to yoga, and to see friends. Evenings Im either out or relaxing in front of the TV. Reach out if you would like to know more or setup a meet and greet.
Room Location
Suburb: Kensington
State: NSW
Postcode: 2033
Country: Australia
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
Date available 17-Jul-2020
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


Looking for ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.

   © 2004 - 2024:: - australia, sydney, melbourne