Find Share Accommodation in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane

Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (1985)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2569)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

<b>joanna83</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>taylors hill, vic</b>; last active: <b>14-Dec-2019</b></font> joanna83; taylors hill, vic; last active: 14-Dec-2019  
add user review   view user review
looking for male or female to share my other room asap
About Household
Household age range:        25-40
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
Share Accommodation -  Looking for Flatmate
Detailed Description
3 bedroom house , looking for girl aged from 25 up to 50 .. fully furnished clean tidy quiet house , close to shops ,petrol station, bus stops , gyms , etc if interested please msg me ... kind regards joanna
Room Location
Suburb: Taylors Hill
State: VIC
Postcode: 3037
Country: Australia
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date available 14-Dec-2019
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Yearly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-50
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


Looking for a Roommate in the UK? Check out

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.

   ©2004:: - australia, sydney, melbourne