Find Share Accommodation in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (1983)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2569)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  







<b>ozzstay2019</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>parramatta, nsw</b>; last active: <b>20-Jul-2020</b></font> ozzstay2019; parramatta, nsw; last active: 20-Jul-2020  
 
add user review   view user review
Beautiful Fully Furnished Apartment to Share
 
About Household
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Other
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Married
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Working Professionals looking for a Lifestyle! Fully Furnished and Serviced apartment in the heart of Parramatta, Property Address is 36-46 Cowper Street Parramatta – Only 350m walk from Parramatta Train Station, Shopping Mall and Parks. Completely Secured and Ultra-Modern Premises! Includes power, gas and unlimited Fibre optic internet and Netflix. The unit is fully furnished with TV, Lounge, Dining Table, new mattresses, quilts, pillows, Fridge, Washing Machine, Dryer, Dish Washer, Microwave, Electric Cooker, Toaster, iron box with iron board, and all Kitchenware and utensils. Fortnightly Professional Cleaning Services like cleaning and vacuuming is provided. Master Bedroom with ensuite for twin sharing $170 PP PW, Rent Included all Bills, 2 Weeks’ Bond (Refundable) and 2 Week’s rent in advance and 2 weeks’ Notice before moving. Call, text or WhatsApp now for bookings Sachin 0415509100 or email at ozzstay@gmail.com Just come with bag only and stay as long as you wish!!! Best Suitable for clean, tidy, full time Working Professionals who respects privacy and the space of others. We are one of the best in service Apartments in Sydney CDB and Parramatta with years of experience and the best in customer service.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Parramatta
State: NSW
Postcode: 2150
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 170.00
Date available 22-Jul-2020
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Weekly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? No
Walking distance to public transport? Other
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: M
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out shopping cart

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.



   ©2004:: shareaccommodation.com - australia, sydney, melbourne