Find Share Accommodation in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane

Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (2041)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2592)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

<b>gloria33</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>chatswood, nsw</b>; last active: <b>23-Jan-2019</b></font> gloria33; chatswood, nsw; last active: 23-Jan-2019  
add user review   view user review
Female Wanted for Share Room in Chatswood
About Household
Household age range:        18-40
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and two others
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
Detailed Description
I'm looking for a friendly, responsible and easy-going female flat-mate to share a flat in Chatswood. In total there will be 4 females, however I am rarely there so more often than not there will only be 3. The flat is located about 15 minutesí walk from Chatswood station, about 5 minutes from the shops, and is also very close to buses. It is clean, fully-furnished, and is located in a nice, quiet and secure building. It has a very spacious living area, large kitchen and bathroom, and quite a spacious balcony. You will be sharing a bedroom with one other female. It currently has two single beds located side-by-side, as shown the in photos, but separated by a curtain for privacy. The room is bright and sunny, and has a built-in wardrobe with lots of space for storage. The atmosphere of the household is always bright, energetic, happy and caring! A minimum term of 3 months is preferred but shorter periods can be discussed. A 2-week bond will be required with the rent, and the rental price includes ADSL2+ internet and electricity, so there are no other expenses to pay. Please SMS or call Gloria (9am to 10pm).
Room Location
Suburb: Chatswood
State: NSW
Postcode: 2067
Country: Australia
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 170.00
Date available 24-Jan-2019
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Weekly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? No
Walking distance to public transport? Close
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-50
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


Looking for ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.

   ©2004:: - australia, sydney, melbourne