Find Share Accommodation in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (1909)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2500)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  







<b>happychris72</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>baulkham hills, nsw</b>; last active: <b>05-Apr-2018</b></font> happychris72; baulkham hills, nsw; last active: 05-Apr-2018  
 
add user review   view user review
Polite friendly guy
 
About Me
Age:        40-90
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Occasional
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Attached
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working/studying
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   Not Important
 
Detailed Description
Hello,my name is Chris & moved from the Gold Coast 11 months ago. I have shared rent for a few years and live a drama free life and very tidy & clean. I don't like living in a mess or with untidy people, I enjoy a drink but I'm not a party animal, especially during the week.i work within the rail industry and long hours and sometimes I work away. I respect my house mates lives and privacy and only ask the same in return, I'm easy to get along with and I enjoy sharing cooking, conversation and very helpful around the house. My current living arrangements are the house has been sold and need somewhere within the next couple weeks if you are friendly tidy and have a happy home to share I hope to find you,I'm happy to answer any questions if you want to know more,thanks,,, Chris
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Baulkham Hills
State: NSW
Postcode: 2153
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 230.00
Date to move in 14-Apr-2018
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Yearly
Would you like a furnished room? No
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 



Looking for a Roommate in the USA? Check out http://www.roommate4free.com/

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.



   ©2004:: shareaccommodation.com - australia, sydney, melbourne