Find Share Accommodation in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane

Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (2035)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2592)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

<b>alex1972</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>adelaide, sa</b>; last active: <b>19-Mar-2016</b></font> alex1972; adelaide, sa; last active: 19-Mar-2016  
add user review   view user review
Big, friendly,kind, caring, very practical no mess no stress very relaxed.
About Me
Age:        35-40
Gender:   M
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Occasional
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Looking
Personality:   Social
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 Looking for Share Accommodation
Detailed Description
Hey folks I've recently moved to adelaide from interstate on my motorcycle that's pretty much what i come with. I'm a very down to earth type, dislike drama very much, the more chilled out the better Love spontaneous gathering of good friends, like my food, drink very little. Like very much a coffee and chat, take genuine interest in others, I'm a good listener, don't like violence or angry bitter people. I prefer sane people however a little crazyness is need to survive in this time. I'm in the process of applying for a job at qantas at the airport as a baggage handler. My current income is a pension which is a100% guaranteed income all the time. I'm able to pay a bond with the help of housing SA that's also guaranteed. Please I'm needing a place asap if this sounds like it could work for you. Contact me.
Location Preference
Suburb: Adelaide
State: SA
Postcode: 5000
Country: Australia
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 170.00
Date to move in 19-Mar-2016
Preferred type of accomodation Granny Flat
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? No
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 35-45
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Yes


Looking for ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.

   ©2004:: - australia, sydney, melbourne