Find Share Accommodation in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (2041)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2592)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  







<b>pats24</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>st kilda, vic</b>; last active: <b>22-Dec-2015</b></font> pats24; st kilda, vic; last active: 22-Dec-2015  
 
add user review   view user review
31 yo FIFO Worker looking to rent her own room, must be very tidy house/flat.
 
About Me
Age:        18-45
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   No
 Looking for Share Accommodation
 
Detailed Description
Hi I am a 31 yr professional who does contract FIFO (fly in fly out) work interstate. So I can be home for 3 days and then gone for 2 weeks or be off workf for two week and then be away for 6. I never quite no where I'm station but I enjoy it like this and hey it pays the way for sure. I am VERY tidy And enjoy doing most household chores as I go, as like to have a clean organizes living space which I also expect from potetial housemates. I'm an animal lover and have a wonderful bright and charismatic personality so must enjoy a chat and be social. When I am actually in Melbourne I like to enjoy my time off and will beach it up every day if the weathers good. I enjoy cooking, keeping in shape, dance, acrobating and am an experienced traveler. I would like somewhere with my own double. Bed and a wardrobe as have lived out of a suitcase for so long now and M pretty much over it. I love nice clothes, shoes and accessories so would love somewhere to put it all! Lol Apart from that I'm a pretty typical melbournian and have lived here for the last 10 yrs getting to know the city and the people of Melbourne pretty well. Any thing else just ask me. Thank you. :)
 
Location Preference
Suburb: St Kilda
State: VIC
Postcode: 3182
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date to move in 22-Dec-2015
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-40
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



Looking for a Roommate in the UK? Check out http://www.flatmatefinder.co.uk/

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.



   ©2004:: shareaccommodation.com - australia, sydney, melbourne