Find Share Accommodation in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane

Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (2035)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2592)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

<b>estherdawkins01</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>south perth, wa</b>; last active: <b>18-Nov-2015</b></font> estherdawkins01; south perth, wa; last active: 18-Nov-2015  
add user review   view user review
Large room in South Perth $160 per week
About Household
Household age range:        25-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Other
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Dont mind them
Children:   No
Detailed Description
Room available from 28th November! The house is situated on a quiet street, 5 minutes from the South Perth foreshore and 2 minute walk from the trendy shopping precinct of Angelo Street which houses numerous coffee shops, banks, post office and Coles. There are several bus stops within 1 minute walk of the house going into the city regularly and the ferry terminal is a 20 minutes walk. We have a number of local pubs including the new Hopscotch Wine Bar (2 minute walk), the Windsor (20 minute walk), the Como (5 min walk), the Karalee and numerous restaurants. The house is a 1930's Californian Bungalow with a large backyard including inbuilt BBQ and outhouse containing the laundry and extra toilet. The room available is a large unfurnished room with wooden floorboards, two entry doors, large led-light windows and high ceiling with fan . The room comfortably fits a queen bed with bedside tables, a large dressing table, cupboard, clothes hanging rack and set of draws. The rest of the house has a separate large living room, kitchen, 1 bathroom and entry parlour. We are fun, friendly and enjoy a BBQ out the back, nights out (mainly on weekends) and quiet nights in on the couch. We are looking for a young professional between 25 and 35 either male or female. Someone who enjoys socialising and can show some initiative to help maintain a clean and tidy household (although we are not clean freaks!). We look forward to hearing from you. Bill and Elise :)
Room Location
Suburb: South Perth
State: WA
Postcode: 6151
Country: Australia
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 160.00
Date available 28-Nov-2015
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Other
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? Optional
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Yes


Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out shopping cart

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.

   ©2004:: - australia, sydney, melbourne