Find Share Accommodation in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane

Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (2035)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2592)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

<b>reinheimer</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>currumbin waters, qld</b>; last active: <b>17-Jul-2014</b></font> reinheimer; currumbin waters, qld; last active: 17-Jul-2014  
add user review   view user review
American on the Work and Holiday Visa
About Me
Age:        20-25
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Occasional
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Attached
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Looking
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 Looking for Share Accommodation
Detailed Description
My name is Alexis, or Lexi. I am 21 years old, and I plan on moving to the Gold Coast for approximately 6 months on the Work and Holiday Visa. I graduate with my Bachelor Degree in Psychology in upstate New York (USA) in December. I plan on returning to the US in August to pursue a graduate degree, but I have five or six months free to explore Australia, work, and have adventures! I am looking for an inexpensive room to rent from approximately February 2015 through August 2015. I am very easygoing and social. I consider myself a fun person to live with.
Location Preference
Suburb: Currumbin Waters
State: QLD
Postcode: 4223
Country: Australia
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
Date to move in 01-Feb-2015
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Monthly
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-25
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: Yes


Looking for a Roommate in the UK? Check out

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.

   ©2004:: - australia, sydney, melbourne