Find Share Accommodation in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane

Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (2100)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2599)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

<b>christinathalie</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>southport, qld</b>; last active: <b>01-Jul-2014</b></font> christinathalie; southport, qld; last active: 01-Jul-2014  
add user review   view user review
Girl and two dogs looking for a place!
About Me
Age:        20-25
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   No special diet
Relationship:   Attached
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working/studying
Personality:   Average
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 Looking for Share Accommodation
Detailed Description
Hi there :) My name is Christine I am a 22 year old student loves to go out with friends or just stay home and chill out. I have had to place this ad because my housemate is moving to Townsville to be with her boyfriend and had to break the lease :( I am currently studying Beauty Therapy in Brisbane three days a week (soon to be four) and would love to possibly live with some girls who I could practise my treatments and massages on! I would also need to be by transport as I haven't passed my driving test yet haha! I'd also like to just put it out there that I am a qualified Nanny and babysitter so if you would like to make this part of the arrangement please feel free to message me. I am a positive minded, fun loving person who is pretty down to earth and simple. I am becoming very healthy and fitness focused and also own a Fox terrier (Ava) and a Belgian Shepard (Simba). They are both very well behaved, affectionate dogs who love to go to the beach and park! Please see photos of all of us attached :) If you think you could have us in your home please contact me I would desperately love to hear from you!
Location Preference
Suburb: Southport
State: QLD
Postcode: 4215
Country: Australia
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date to move in 26-Jun-2014
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Monthly
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Yes
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: Other
Would you accept pets?: Yes


Looking for a Roommate in the UK? Check out

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.

   ©2004:: - australia, sydney, melbourne