Find Share Accommodation in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (2092)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2593)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  







<b>ewarrum</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>ashgrove, qld</b>; last active: <b>03-Jun-2014</b></font> ewarrum; ashgrove, qld; last active: 03-Jun-2014  
 
add user review   view user review
Room for rent in queenslander in Ashgrove Brisbane
 
About Household
Household age range:        18-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
I have a room available for rent in Ashgrove Brisbane. Its a large wueenslander with off street parking, large backyard and large under house area. The room is avaialable as of next week. It is myself a 27 year old female who works in the hospitality industry and a 27 year old male who is a security guard. I have 2 cats who both love people and one plays fetch but unfortunately the landlord won't allow any more pets. The room is a decent size can fit a desk, a book case has lots of room for storing clothes and a queens size bed. Bond is $880 that you will get back when you leave the lease would be month to month although if you intend to move out we would appreciate a months notice to try and fill the room. We are both nice people who enjjoy having fun but also enjoy quiet times as weel. wE HAVE UNLIMMITED INTERNET WHICH IS $20 A MONTH EACH AND THE UTILITIES ARE SPLIT 3 WAYS WHICH USUALLY COME TO AROUND $100-$150 PER 3 MONTHS AND GAS IS AROUND $20 EVERY 3 MONTHS. We are just a 5 minute bus ride to the city and 1k away from 3 grocery stores, 2 doctors, 3 pharmacies, 4 banks, and many other local cafes, restaurants and boutique stores. There is a front area of the house that n one uses as we come and go through the back door (you'd see why) and that area could be used for storage, as an office or anything that you need as niether of us use the space. If you are interested I can be contacted at ewarrum@hotmail.com or 0403053859. Regards, Ellie
 
Room Location
Suburb: Ashgrove
State: QLD
Postcode: 4060
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 147.00
Date available 03-Jun-2014
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? Other
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Yes
Would you accept pets?: No


 



Looking for a Roommate in the NZ? Check out http://www.roommatefinder.co.nz/

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.



   ©2004:: shareaccommodation.com - australia, sydney, melbourne