Find Share Accommodation in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane

Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (2105)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2601)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

<b>maddyp89</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>glen iris, vic</b>; last active: <b>15-May-2013</b></font> maddyp89; glen iris, vic; last active: 15-May-2013  
add user review   view user review
About Household
Household age range:        20-30
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Not Important
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   No
 Looking for Flatmate
Detailed Description
ROOM FOR RENT Downstairs bedroom w/ Built In Robes, share bathroom 1495 malvern road, Glen Iris Available IMMEDIATELY top floor apartment Room is available empty, however bed, side table, chest of draws all for sale if you need furniture. Ads on gumtree for furniture. All prices negotiable, must sell immediately as I am relocating back to Perth $761 per calender month (excluding bills) Bond + 1 month rent in advance. Non-smokers only & no pets sorry! Internet $20 each p/month 3 bedroom apartment + balcony with young professionals Prefer young professional, male or female. must be reliable and pay bills on time. We're an easy going household. Shared bathroom, kitchen and laundry. Generous room, easily fits queen bed, side table etc built in robe with mirror sliding door. 72 tram stop 50m away and a 5 min walk to the train station. FREE on-street parking. If you're interested, contact to arrange an interview! Maddy 0431963381
Room Location
Suburb: Glen Iris
State: VIC
Postcode: 3146
Country: Australia
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 175.00
Date available 14-May-2013
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-30
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


Looking for a Roommate in the USA? Check out

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.

   ©2004:: - australia, sydney, melbourne