Find Share Accommodation in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane

Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (2041)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2592)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

<b>deannecole</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>nowra, nsw</b>; last active: <b>22-Oct-2021</b></font> deannecole; nowra, nsw; last active: 22-Oct-2021  
add user review   view user review
Mature woman looking for room in Shoalhaven area-
About Me
Age:        18-90
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Straight
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Average
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   No
 Looking for Share Accommodation
Detailed Description
Mature woman looking for a room in a share house or maybe a granny flat on my own somewhere in the Shoalhaven area. I have a small dressmaking studio in central Nowra where I spend most weekdays. So the closer to Nowra the better if possible. I have a senior cat- housetrained and clean. She is desexed and microchipped- also trained to not hunt. She has lived for years with chickens, pigeons, rabbits, possums and other cats. All without incident. Spends most of the day sleeping in the garden. I am easy going and like a chat- also like to have my own space and am mindful of others privacy. Non-smoking household preferred. Trying to add a pic of myself but no luck yet.
Location Preference
Suburb: Nowra
State: NSW
Postcode: 2541
Country: Australia
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 0.00
Date to move in 22-Oct-2021
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Yes


Looking for a Roommate in the UK? Check out

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.

   ©2004:: - australia, sydney, melbourne