Find Share Accommodation in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane

Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (2079)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2592)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

<b>alan001</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sydney, nsw</b>; last active: <b>02-Nov-2021</b></font> alan001; sydney, nsw; last active: 02-Nov-2021  
add user review   view user review
One-Bed apartment + Study @ PREMIUM LOCATION
About Household
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Not Important
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Attached
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Dont mind them
Children:   Not Important
 Looking for Flatmate
Detailed Description
Spacious bedroom with a separate study room with a number of City attractions can be easily reached within walking distance including World Square Shopping Centre, Townhall, QVB, Hyde Park, Chinatown, UTS, Darling Quarters, Darling Harbour, many cafes and restaurants and numerous transport options. Within 5 mins walk to either Central or Museum or Town Hall train station,Natural light throughout the apartment,Ducted air conditioning throughout the apartment,Short stroll (app. 5 minutes) to Townhall, Museum and Central train station as well as other public transport,Separate Media Room with built-in cupboard and desk,Massive Winter Garden which can be used for dining or entertainment purposes,Huge bedroom with large built-in wardrobe Sleek kitchen with granite top and luxurious European kitchenappliances,Fridge,Microwave,Oven,Dishwasher,Washing Machine,Dryer,Gas cooker,Internet with City bus stops right in front of your doorstep. For more rental details kindly contact direct on whats app (+642102573269 ) Wechat ( Whtred6)
Room Location
Suburb: Sydney
State: NSW
Postcode: 2000
Country: Australia
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
Date available 15-Oct-2021
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Weekly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? Yes
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Yes


Looking for a Roommate in the NZ? Check out

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.

   ©2004:: - australia, sydney, melbourne