Find Share Accommodation in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (2035)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2592)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  







<b>dizoe11</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>st lucia, qld</b>; last active: <b>07-Mar-2021</b></font> dizoe11; st lucia, qld; last active: 07-Mar-2021  
 
add user review   view user review
LARGE BEDROOM / POOL / INTERNET /ALL BILLS INCLUDED
 
About Household
Household age range:        20-60
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   I like pets
Children:   Not living with me
 
Detailed Description
The room is spacious, furnished or unfurnished, large built in wardrobe. The rent is weekly it includes Internet, electricity, no water bill. The units have a pool. The bus stop is 2 mins walk, train & Toowong shopping centre is 10-15 mins walk or a quick bus trip. City by bus is about 20mins & CitiCat is close about 15min walk. Close to QLD UNI The units are quiet, on top of hill so very breezy & the unit is cool. The area is very green & leafy so on the hotest day its cool inside. Parking is on the street. I have everything you would need in the fully equipped kitchen.I do have linen if you don't. It is a shared bathroom & toilet, Neat and tidy is preferred but want you to be at home & relax as well. Have a laundry with washing machine. I am a full time working single mature lady, you must like cats...I have Zoe who is gorgeous, friendly but not needy & doesn't meow. Anything further can be discussed. Thanks Di
 
Room Location
Suburb: St Lucia
State: QLD
Postcode: 4067
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 185.00
Date available 10-Mar-2021
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-65
Gender Preference: Both
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 



Looking for a Roommate in the UK? Check out http://www.flatmatefinder.co.uk/

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.



   ©2004:: shareaccommodation.com - australia, sydney, melbourne