Find Share Accommodation in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (1918)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2517)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  







<b>lpotter92</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>lilydale, vic</b>; last active: <b>23-Sep-2018</b></font> lpotter92; lilydale, vic; last active: 23-Sep-2018  
 
add user review   view user review
Couple looking for double room in/around Yarra area
 
About Me
Age:        20-35
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Me and my partner
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Social
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   No
 Looking for Share Accommodation
 
Detailed Description
We are a young couple, originally from the UK, both aged 25, looking for a house to call a home. We have spent the last couple of years living and working in NZ and we’ve recently made the move over to Aussie, looking to pick up full time work in the Yarra area asap. We’re a friendly, social pair, who love being active and getting out and about in our free time, but equally happy to kick back and relax at home!
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Lilydale
State: VIC
Postcode: 3140
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
Date to move in 01-Oct-2018
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



Looking for a Roommate in the NZ? Check out http://www.roommatefinder.co.nz/

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.



   ©2004:: shareaccommodation.com - australia, sydney, melbourne