Find Share Accommodation in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (1874)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2447)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  







<b>siobhanneary</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>peakhurst, nsw</b>; last active: <b>17-Oct-2017</b></font> siobhanneary; peakhurst, nsw; last active: 17-Oct-2017  
 
add user review   view user review
Looking to live with social and fun loving people!
 
About Me
Age:        20-35
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   No
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Single
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Not Important
Personality:   Very Social
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   No
Share Accommodation -  Looking for Share Accommodation
 
Detailed Description
I am positive, easy going and a fun individual. I am 22 years old and very social - looking for someone who also loves adventures! I am from Canada and living in Sydney while I complete the last three months of my social work degree. I will be working at an autism centre during the day but would love to explore and go out on the weekends. I love to dance, socially drink, surf, and the outdoors.
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Peakhurst
State: NSW
Postcode: 2210
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 500.00
Date to move in 08-Jan-2018
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Yes
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


 
   



Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out shopping cart

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.



   ©2004:: shareaccommodation.com - australia, sydney, melbourne