Find Share Accommodation in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (1931)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2535)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  







<b>trojnarc</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>07-Jun-2016</b></font> trojnarc; melbourne, vic; last active: 07-Jun-2016  
 
add user review   view user review
Easy going, Tidy, Outgoing, looking to share w/another female
 
About Me
Age:        25-30
Gender:   F
People seeking:   Just me
Smoke:   Not Important
Diet:   Not Important
Relationship:   Not Important
Disposition:   Not Important
Employment:   Working
Personality:   Not Important
Pets:   Not Important
Children:   No
Share Accommodation -  Looking for Share Accommodation
 
Detailed Description
I am moving from Brisbane in July, I have my own bedroom furniture (bed, chest of draws etc). I enjoy socializing, travel, outdoor adventures, running, gym and martial arts. I am easy to get along with and make friend really easy of all ages and all walks of life. I also respect other peoples space and belongings and I enjoy "me" time. I'm a foodie that also enjoys relaxing at home with a movie and a good glass of red. I am looking to share with someone similar to me, that is tidy, laid back, not a huge partyer, works full time and enjoys life. I am happy to communicate via text/phone/Skype and to meet prior to my move. Chris :)
 
Location Preference
Suburb: Melbourne
State: VIC
Postcode: 3000
Country: Australia
 
Room Preference
Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 260.00
Date to move in 01-Jul-2016
Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
Preferred lease period? Dont Care
Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
Must have own room? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-40
Gender Preference: F
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Yes


 
   



Looking for a Roommate in the USA? Check out http://www.roommate4free.com/

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.



   ©2004:: shareaccommodation.com - australia, sydney, melbourne