Find Share Accommodation in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane

Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (1931)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2535)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

<b>erino</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>ashgrove, qld</b>; last active: <b>31-May-2016</b></font> erino; ashgrove, qld; last active: 31-May-2016  
add user review   view user review
2 bedroom Unit available in Ashgrove - only $175 rent each ($350 altogether)
About Household
Household age range:        18-90
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Other
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   Not Important
 Looking for Flatmate
Detailed Description
This charming two bedroom unit has become available in the heart of West Ashgrove. This place is perfect for anyone working in the city as numerous public transport options are literally just around the corner! If location is one of the most desired features on your checklist, this place is sure to tick it being close to one of Brisbane's finest cafe precincts, Paddington, Caxton street, Suncorp Stadium, QUT (Kelvin Grove), Ashgrove state primary school, Marist Ashgrove and the local Ashgrove Village. With fresh polish floorboards, newly renovated kitchen and bathroom, built in wardrobes and linen cupboard as well as two spacious rooms, this unit comes completely move in ready for either yourself and a mate, yourself and your partner or even just yourself. Please note - I currently reside with my sister, we pay $175 EACH ($350) altogether. Please contact me today, Erin O'Riordan for an inspection
Room Location
Suburb: Ashgrove
State: QLD
Postcode: 4060
Country: Australia
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
Date available 31-May-2016
Type of accomodation Apartment
Is bond required? No
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? Other
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 18-90
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


Looking for ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.

   ©2004:: - australia, sydney, melbourne