Find Share Accommodation in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (1925)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2526)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  







<b>ckhouseshare</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>enfield, sa</b>; last active: <b>28-Feb-2016</b></font> ckhouseshare; enfield, sa; last active: 28-Feb-2016  
 
add user review   view user review
Rent include bills ,very close to bus stopand shops; 15 minutes to the city
 
About Household
Household age range:        25-30
Household gender:   M
People in household:   Other
Smokers in household:   No
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 Looking for Flatmate
 
Detailed Description
2 medium rooms available in a house located in the suburb of Enfield which is about 7km north of Adelaide. For Photos Please check the website below for more info about the house http://11wardterraceenfield.blogspot.com.au Public transport and shop information - It is a 15 minute bus ride into the city. - It is a 8 minute bus ride to Mawson Lakes, UniSA. - The bus stop is a 2 minute walk away - The bus stop is a 15 minute 'Go Zone' meaning that there is a bus leaving every 15 minutes. - There is a public library and grocery (IGA) store 500 metres away (6 minute walk) - There is a Macdonalds, Red Rooster chicken shop and Indian takeaway 500 metres away (6 minutes walk) - there is a Hungry Jacks 1km away (12 minute walk) House information - The price of the rooms including internet - The house is a 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom, 1 toilet, double garage and outdoor entertainment area - House is fully furnished with fridges, 1 washing machine, all kitchen utensils and sofa. - Each room has a bed, wardrobe, study table and drawers - Electricity and gas is shared amongst house mates. Looking for responsible and tidy housemates.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Enfield
State: SA
Postcode: 5085
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 130.00
Date available 28-Feb-2016
Type of accomodation House
Is bond required? 4 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-45
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: No
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



Looking for a Roommate in the USA? Check out http://www.roommate4free.com/

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.



   ©2004:: shareaccommodation.com - australia, sydney, melbourne