Find Share Accommodation in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane

Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (1931)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2535)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

<b>kiwiwinks</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>palmyra, wa</b>; last active: <b>14-Aug-2015</b></font> kiwiwinks; palmyra, wa; last active: 14-Aug-2015  
add user review   view user review
Price includes all utilities including HD Foxtel (all channels) &unlimited wifi
About Household
Household age range:        30-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Occasional
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Single
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
Detailed Description
To share with one 30yo kiwi chick. Room is furnished however can come unfurnished if needed. Text me on 0424 782 502 Hey! I'm a full time professional working in South Perth looking for someone to share with Room available is in the picture however can come unfurnished if you prefer. Rent includes unlimited broadband, HD Foxtel and all other utilities. Im 30 yrs old, love to have a wine afterwork and chill out. House is only a hop skip and jump to supermarket, bottle store, McD's, most takeaways and a local bar I have a cat but she comes and goes.. The room is available at the end of August however there is a spare room if you need earlier. No preference in Male or Female, as long as you are respectful, like to have a drink and listen to tunes and is tidy. Text me on 0424 782 502
Room Location
Suburb: Palmyra
State: WA
Postcode: 6157
Country: Australia
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 220.00
Date available 14-Aug-2015
Type of accomodation Townhouse
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? Optional
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 30-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


Looking for a Roommate in the USA? Check out

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.

   ©2004:: - australia, sydney, melbourne