Find Share Accommodation in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (2099)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2592)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  







<b>laurenandmatt</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>richmond, vic</b>; last active: <b>15-May-2013</b></font> laurenandmatt; richmond, vic; last active: 15-May-2013  
 
add user review   view user review
Offering a Shared Home
 
About Household
Household age range:        25-35
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Me and one other
Smokers in household:   Not Important
Household diet:   No special diet
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Straight
Pets:   No pets please
Children:   No
 Looking for Flatmate
 
Detailed Description
Offering a Shared Home Cremorne, Victoria Jun 1, 2013 Description of the home Large and fully furnished, 3 bedroom, double storey townhouse in Richmond/Cremorne. House has ducted heating downstairs, and evaporative air-con upstairs. 5 minute walk to Richmond station, Swan St, Church St, The Tan, Yarra River and about 15-20 to the MCG, Rod Laver and AAMI Park. Lots of good bars and cafes in walking distance. Description of bedrooms “Bedroom” is available: Jun 1, 2013 Size and furniture: queen size room, without a bed Features and facilities: Air-conditioner, Shared bathroom, Built-in wardrobe, Own outdoor area, Good view or outlook Rent and bond: Bond - 874 A single for their own room is $950.00 per month, paid monthly, excluding all bills. Availability period: Available for 6 months to indefinite. Other information: The room comfortable fits a queen size bed along with other bedroom furniture and has a shared balcony and BIRs. Bills and expenses Bills include internet and Foxtel ($40), gas, electricity and water which vary and are split between the house. About this person Hi, I'm Lauren! I'm nearly 26 and I've been living in this house since June 2012, having moved to Melbourne in April 2012 from Perth. I work full time in insurance in the city and am out quite a lot during the weeknights and weekends, catching up with friends or boyfriend, birthdays, parties or working late. Love a glass of wine and a chat after a hard day, I tend to eat fairly healthy (very much appreciate food although I'm not a great cook), love animals although I have none, AFL (carn the Eagles), catching up with friends (breakfasts, pre-drinks etc), staying in and drinking red wine while watching movies, and just generally enjoying life here in Melbourne. Description of others Matt: Hi I'm Matt. Melbourne born and bred and love my footy and good food, so living so close to the MCG and great restaurants is fantastic. I'm 31 and work full time in the city as a people manager. Out most weekends and try to exercise most nights so don't spend a whole lot of time at home. Description of pets People with dependents Compatible people Matt and I are looking for a likeminded housemate who is easygoing, friendly and respectful.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Richmond
State: VIC
Postcode: 3121
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 237.50
Date available 01-Jun-2013
Type of accomodation Townhouse
Is bond required? Yes
What is the period of lease? Dont Care
Is the room furnished? No
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 25-35
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: No


 
   



Looking for a Roommate in the USA? Check out http://www.roommate4free.com/

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.



   ©2004:: shareaccommodation.com - australia, sydney, melbourne