Find Share Accommodation in Australia, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane
 
 

Username:
Password:
Forgot your password? New? Join here.

[Roommates] (1856)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  

[Rooms] (2427)

   nsw   vic   qld   wa  
   act   tas   sa  







<b>mermaidbeach</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>labrador, qld</b>; last active: <b>09-Mar-2017</b></font> mermaidbeach; labrador, qld; last active: 09-Mar-2017  
 
add user review   view user review
Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other
 
About Household
Household age range:        35-40
Household gender:   F
People in household:   Just me
Smokers in household:   Occasional
Household diet:   Not Important
Household relationships:   Not Important
Household disposition:   Not Important
Pets:   Dont have any
Children:   No
 
Detailed Description
Going to griffith Uni or Working in Southport? Light filled, leafy, quiet, three bedroom abode, sharing with one other only. I have a spare room for rent in a three bedroom, double story, renovated duplex, fully furnished. Everything you need is here. Looking for someone clean, honest, friendly, respectful and not too loud! Nice back patio area with BBQ, outdoor setting and massive daybed. Aircon downstairs and new kitchen. Light, airy bathroom and 2 seperate toilets- upstairs/downstairs. I have just had fans installed in all the rooms and two downstairs in the lounge/dining. Back area is quiet and sunny, with a big shade umbrella when needed. Im away quite a bit at this point in time and Im working three different contract roles. Water, electricity, internet, netflix are all included in the rent. I have a soda stream, nutri-bullet, coffee machine and all the other little necessities if you're a bit of a foodie like me. Bus stop at end of street and light rail not too far away. Shopping centre (Harbourtown) down the road, 20 min walk or 5 minute bike ride away.
 
Room Location
Suburb: Labrador
State: QLD
Postcode: 4215
Country: Australia
 
Room Details
Weekly Rent ($) 190.00
Date available 06-Mar-2017
Type of accomodation Townhouse
Is bond required? 2 weeks
What is the period of lease? Monthly
Is the room furnished? Yes
Private bathroom? No
Private bedroom? Yes
Walking distance to public transport? Close
 
Flatmate Preferences
Age Preference: 20-50
Gender Preference: Dont Care
Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
Would you accept pets?: Other


 



Looking for a Roommate in the NZ? Check out http://www.roommatefinder.co.nz/

Services offered on this site relate to finding share accommodation in Australia, shared accommodation in Sydney, share accomodation search in Melbourne, shared accommodation in Brisbane, share housing in Perth, and Adelaide. The site is useful to find a home share mate or find a share house. This site is targeted at flatmates, roommates and people with rooms for rent.



   ©2004:: shareaccommodation.com - australia, sydney, melbourne